Creating menus for my website

If you are still wondering why my website doesn’t work on your computer this is because you need to install WAMP. the reason is my website will work only on “localhost” for now. And in order to go to “http” i have to pay money. so just go with it now.

OK, so as in my earlier post about my learning project you saw i am just on the main page of my website. so the next task for me to create menus for my clients, so when they log in to my website they can do what ever they want. if you want to know how to do that. follow my screen shots below

screenshot_1 screenshot_2 screenshot_3 screenshot_4

I did a little bit of research on how do to this. if you want to learn more please visit w3schools. This resource helped me a lot during my whole learning project.

One comment

Leave a Reply

