Importing

Up till now for my learning project, I was using books to get my task done for each week. but now I am at a point where books are not helpful. because using book I made a layout for my website and even to able to make small database I am not sure if this will work not. but now at this point I am going to Youtube for on how to make a website. so, what I got was this.

so what I am seeing here is that you can internet and buy some domain and just work on it and there you go, you have a website.

I certainly need more help in my case. I am creating my own domain. so then my friend explained me that as we are using database, drupal . we have to actually import that data into drupal. which I have no idea how. so then I watched another video. and it pointed me in right direction.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

