Yellooo,  My name is ” Abdul Ghaffar “.
 I am in an After Degree Program majoring in Mathematics and minoring in Science. Before that I did my master’s degree in Applied mathematics from University of Regina in 2012. Also, I did my master’s degree in Petroleum Engineering from University of Regina in 2015. I graduated from high school in 2005.
 Currently, I am working as a Math tutor in Student Success Centre at University of Regina. If anybody needs help in math they can find me at studentsuccess. And I also work at Regina Airport as a Screening Officer, so if anybody wants know what is not allowed at pre-board screening, I am your guy. Sideways, I am a big Cricket enthusiast. I play Saskatchewan Cricket league for Team Regina every season. I like watching movies old and new, on any topic.

Initially in my education, I was having hard time getting along with the technology. As a math major I thought my interaction with technology will be minimum but it was quite the opposite. So, as I was moving forward I started to learn that technology is here to make our life easier and then it all started to make sense.

And I want my students to take it easy on technology and play with it and then it will give you a lot.

Leave a Reply

